THE CORPORATION OF THE TOWN OF GEORGINA IN THE REGIONAL MUNICIPALITY OF YORK

BYLAW NUMBER 2025-0026 (COU-1)

BEING A BYLAW TO APPOINT FIVE (5) NEW BOARD MEMBERS FOR THE SUTTON BUSINESS IMPROVEMENT AREA FOR THE REMAINDER OF THE 2022-2026 TERM.

WHEREAS, in accordance with Section 204 (3) of the Ontario Municipal Act, the Town of Georgina desires to appoint individuals to the Board of Management for the Sutton Business Improvement Area for the remaining 2022-2026 Term of Office.

NOW THEREFORE, the Council of the Town of Georgina hereby appoints the following people to the Board of Management of the Sutton Business Improvement Area:

> Elaine Coates Brandy Savage Nick Lekatis Dishon Shan Samantha Bodger

READ AND ENACTED this 16th day of April, 2025.

Margaret Quirk, Mayor

Rachel Dillabough, Town Clerk